Watermark (Marcin Cichy) - Drop

  • Dodaj recenzję:
  • Producent: Gusstaff
  • Dostępność: Jest
  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 14,63 zł 18,00 zł
“She was free in her wildness. She was a wanderess, a drop of free water. She belonged to no man and to no city” 
― Roman Payne, The Wanderess

Watermark to solowy projekt Marcina Cichego (Skalpel).
EPka Drop zawiera 4 utwory:

1. I 08:51
2. II 04:25
3. III 04:25
4. IV 04:52

strictly limited to 300 version of "drop" CD

Water is a transparent fluid which forms the world's streams, lakes, oceans and rain, and is the major constituent of the fluids of living things.