Jan Jelinek - Tierbeobachtungen [vinyl+downloadcode]

  • Dodaj recenzję:
  • Producent: Faitiche
  • Dostępność: Jest
  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 64,23 zł 79,00 zł

Premiera: 08.05.2020

Po raz pierwszy na winylu - w limitowanym nakładzie.

Faitiche presents Jan Jelinek's album Tierbeoachtungen in a limited pressing on vinyl for the first time. Originally released on Scape in 2006 as a CD and download, the album's six tracks took their cues from Jelinek's live concerts of that period: dense, slowly unfolding loop improvisations made with a laptop, various effect pedals and miniature synthesizers. It is music that floats in a semi-conscious state between dream and awakening, always slightly mysterious, leaving traces that lead directly to the psychedelic-cosmic music of the kraut era.

1 A Concert For Television
2 Palmen Aus Leder
3 Tierbeobachtung (LP version)
4 The Ballad Of Soap. Und: Die GEMA Nimmt Kontakt Auf
5 Up To My Same Old Trick Again
6 Happening Tone