Schlippenbach Quartet - Three Nails Left [vinyl]

  • Add feedback:
  • Manufacturer: Cien Fuegos
  • Availability: Available
  • szt.
  • Net Price: EUR 19.16 EUR 23.57

Evan Parker - soprano & tenor saxophone

Alexander von Schlippenbach - piano
Peter Kowald - double bass
Paul Lovens - percussion

Side A recorded live by Michael Krause on June 2nd,1974 at the 3rd New Jazz Festival Moers.
Side B recorded live by Jost Gebers on February 2nd,1975 at the Quartier Latin in Berlin. Produced by Jost Gebers.

This album was originally released on FMP in 1975.

Recording: Michael Krause, Jost Gebers with the FMP Mobile Recording Unit
Production: Jost Gebers
Re-Mastering: Martin Siewert
Artwork: Design by Paul Lovens, photo by Nick Leidner and friends

1 SIDE A: Range
2 SIDE B: Black Holes
3 SIDE B: Three Nails Left; For P.L.