Brandi Ifgray - Stargazer (feat. Jimi Tenor) [vinyl]

  • Add feedback:
  • Manufacturer: Sahko
  • Availability: Out of stock / but available to order
  • szt.
  • Net Price: EUR 7.93 EUR 9.75

Stargazer is Brandi Ifgrays second solo album. It was recorded in NYC summer 1998 and was produced by Jimi Tenor. Maurice Fulton was playing on several songs. Prior to the album release he remixed 3 of the album songs on Puu-14.


1 Free (feat. Tadayuki Hirano & Hisao Oka) [clip]
2 Brains (feat. Tuomo Puranen) [clip]
3 Scam (feat. Tuomo Puranen, Tadayuki Hirano & John Tirado) [clip]
4 Freeloading (feat. Jimi Tenor, Tuomo Puranen & Maurice Fulton) [clip]
5 Seas of Mars (feat. Tuomo Puranen, Tadayuki Hirano, Marco Kosonen, Jimi Tenor, Lada, Lizzie, Mervi & Sharon) [clip]
6 Mono (Original Album Version) [feat. Tuomo Puranen] [clip]
7 Ears (feat. Tuomo Puranen) [clip]
8 Bones (Original Album Version) [feat. Ilkka Mattila, Tuomo Puranen, Marco Kosonen & Jimi Tenor] [clip]
9 No Chance (feat. Tuomo Puranen) [clip]
10 Sirens (feat. Tuomo Puranen, Marco Kosonen & Lary Seven) [clip]