V/A - Touch 25

  • Dostępność: Brak / Na zamówienie
  • Producent: Touch
  • Cena brutto: 29,00 zł49,00 zł
  • (Cena netto: 23,58 zł)
  • szt.
  • Poleć produkt
Touch 25, Touch # Tone 25

Specjalna kompilacja niepublikowanych nagrań z okazji 25-lecia wydawnictwa TOUCH.

Digipack + 20pp colour booklet

Photography & Design by Jon Wozencroft
Mastered by Denis Blackham

TOUCH 25th Anniversary edition CD with exclusive tracks from:

Oren Ambarchi | Biosphere | Fennesz | Bruce Gilbert | Ryoji Ikeda | Philip Jeck | Jóhann Jóhannsson | Jacob Kirkegaard | Mother Tongue | BJNilsen | Pan Sonic | Rosy Parlane | Peter Rehberg | Rafael Toral | Mark Van Hoen | Chris Watson |

There are also several insert recordings and a live edit from Hild Sofie Tafjord & Tanja Orning

Touch was conceived by Jon Wozencroft in 1981, and released its first cassette magazine 'Feature Mist' in 1982 [more information on the early cassette releases can be found at www.touchmusic.org.uk/catalogue/first.html].

This compilation was produced initially for the magazine, His Voice, to promote new music in the Czech and Slovak Republics. These questions [below] were originally in response to Hynek Dedecius and Pavel Klusak at His Voice. This completed version of Touch25 is now commercially available.

Track Listing:

1 BJ Nilsen Gotland - fragment w mp3
2 minutiae
3 Oren Ambarchi Moving Violation
4 Fennesz Tree
5 quick and cold
6 actual time of arrival
7 Chris Watson Conversations
8 safety short
9 Chris Watson Oujela Mine
10 Mother Tongue Rewording
11 Peter Rehberg TT 1205
12 Tanja Orning & Hild Sofie Tafjord Live at Blå, Oslo
13 Pan Sonic Slovakian Rauta
14 Jóhann Jóhannsson Tu non mi perderai mai
15 Jacob Kirkegaard Heavy Water [Bärseback]
16 solent rd
17 Ryoji Ikeda Untitled #25
18 Rafael Toral Glove Touch
19 Philip Jeck Hindquarters
20 ATC graph
21 Bruce Gilbert Sliding off the World
22 Mark Van Hoen Put My Trust in You
23 chorale
24 Biosphere Spring Fever
25 Rosy Parlane Atlantis