Miles Davis - Monterey Jazz Festival 1963 [vinyl]

  • Dostępność: Jest
  • Producent: Jambalaya Records
  • Cena brutto: 79,00 zł
  • (Cena netto: 64,23 zł)
  • szt.
  • Poleć produkt
Recorded September 20, 1963, at the Monterey Jazz Festival, this set featured Miles Davis's new quintet, with George Coleman, Herbie Hancock, Ron Carter, and Tony Williams. This group, minus Coleman and with the addition of Wayne Shorter, would soon go on to make some of the most highly regarded jazz LPs of all time. This smoking set features a wonderful rendition of "So What," among others. Essential live jazz classics.


A1 Waiting For Miles  
A2 Autumn Leaves  
A3 Stella By Starlight  
B1 So What  
B2 Walkin'  
B3 The Theme